The department was established as the “Department of Education” in 1967-1968 academic year in Hacettepe University. Prof. Dr. Yahya Kemal KAYA, Prof. Dr. Mustafa AYDIN and Prof. Dr. Sudi BÜLBÜL are among the pioneers of our division. In 1982 with the establishment of Faculty of Education, Department of Education was turned into Department of Educational Sciences, and the divisions were determined. Our division has provided both graduate education and courses for teaching certificate since its establishment.

Hacettepe University Department of Educational Sciences
Division of Educational Administration 06800 Beytepe Ankara